Clowning around: I’m lovin’ it

I’m lovin it
Hey, You want fries with that shake?
Seriously, just say super size it, and they’ll give you an extra large burger.
Who’s the clown now?
Hey, the sign says have it your way. My way is free.
Seriously, the hamburgler did it.
I need a happy meal.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

About robertstevenson

Dr. Robert Stevenson is a Professor of Journalism and Director of Student Publications for the Department of Mass Communications and Theater at Lander University in Greenwood, SC. He received the Distinguished Faculty of the Year award for 2007-'08, and the Lander University Young Faculty Scholar Award in 2005-06. Stevenson also serves as chair of the Lander University American Democracy Project. First and Formost I am a dad of two wonderful boys.
This entry was posted in *Silly stuff (signs, news, pics), Fun stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Clowning around: I’m lovin’ it

  1. pamela baker says:

    I never did trust that guy!!!

  2. Nanny Goats says:

    I have one of me and the clown statue dancing or something, but gosh, that was twenty-something years ago. Now you’re gonna make me go look for it.

  3. Daisy says:

    These are great! That last one reminds me of a time when my son was about three or four years old. He was in a crabby mood and mad about something while we were on a trip in the car. He was still pouting, and it was time for lunch. My husband decided to go through the drive through at McDonald’s. He asked my son if he wanted a happy meal to eat. My son replied, “NO! I want an angry meal.” 😀

  4. timethief says:

    A hilarious photo collection. Thanks for sharing it.

  5. mike says:

    She really is “loving it”. Maybe a hotel afterwards is in order.

  6. Kathleen says:

    Is he dating that girl kissing him? Thanks for the laugh, but he is a bit creepy…Not as creepy as the Burger King guy though.

  7. Pingback: Only in Silence . . . . . » Blog Archive » Being Ronald . . . . .

Leave a Reply

