Rob's Megaphone hits the big 100,000

Hi everyone,

I’ve got BIG news!

Rob’s Megaphone just reached 100,000 hits – in just three days shy of 100 days.

I really want to show my appreciation for all  of your support with a few signs.

 

 

About robertstevenson

Dr. Robert Stevenson is a Professor of Journalism and Director of Student Publications for the Department of Mass Communications and Theater at Lander University in Greenwood, SC. He received the Distinguished Faculty of the Year award for 2007-'08, and the Lander University Young Faculty Scholar Award in 2005-06. Stevenson also serves as chair of the Lander University American Democracy Project. First and Formost I am a dad of two wonderful boys.
This entry was posted in *Silly stuff (signs, news, pics), Fun stuff, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Rob's Megaphone hits the big 100,000

  1. Joe says:

    Congratulations.

  2. Mike says:

    That is great Rob. I didn’t know the blog was so new. You have really fun and interesting posts. It keeps people coming back all the time.

  3. Teck says:

    Congratulations. Rob, I also didn’t know you’re blog was still new
    you have very fun posts here to read… I enjoy reading them…

    Great post BTW,…

    Keep up the great work… ❗

  4. Wow, congratulations on this milestone.

  5. Paul says:

    This calls for a celebration! Congratulations!

  6. Margaret says:

    Congratulations. That’s awesome. I came over here because Shadow Crystal told me to. 🙂 But I like your blog anyway!

  7. Pheng says:

    This is really great. congratulations!

  8. Barry says:

    Wow Rob! Congrats! I had no idea this blog was so new.

  9. Lisa says:

    CONGRATS ROB! That’s some acheivement! Here’s to the next 100,000!!

  10. Wow, well done! Really impressed! I’m only in the 40,000’s and I’ve been measuring for nine months

  11. firerobin says:

    Congrats! I could use some traffic like that.

  12. Daisy says:

    Hurray! Wow—that’s great! Congratulations! 🙂

  13. survivor says:

    Congratulations!!.yeah

  14. Way to go! Here’s hopin’ for the next 100,000! 🙂

  15. John Painz says:

    awesome dude, good for you!

  16. Arratulations! Fableous!
    😉
    Janine

  17. C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S!

    Keep it up.

    Mabuhay!

  18. Congrats Rob, I didn’t know that the blog was new, please share your secret I want to implement to my blog also.thx in advance

Leave a Reply

