Silly Pics (3 pics) :) ;) :0)

 

add to del.icio.usDigg itStumble It!Add to Blinkslistadd to furladd to ma.gnoliaadd to simpyseed the vineTailRank

About robertstevenson

Dr. Robert Stevenson is a Professor of Journalism and Director of Student Publications for the Department of Mass Communications and Theater at Lander University in Greenwood, SC. He received the Distinguished Faculty of the Year award for 2007-'08, and the Lander University Young Faculty Scholar Award in 2005-06. Stevenson also serves as chair of the Lander University American Democracy Project. First and Formost I am a dad of two wonderful boys.
This entry was posted in *Silly stuff (signs, news, pics) and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Silly Pics (3 pics) :) ;) :0)

  1. Anonymous says:

    Once 4chan figures out you’re ripping off their pics I dont think they’re going to allow this blog to continue

  2. Thank you, but you are mistaken. I get pictures from many sources. When I can tell the original source I include it. Most of these pics are on numerous sources. I’ve never heard of 4chan. If you or anyone knows of the orignal source of any image for which I have posted, I would be more than happy to provide a link back and credit the source.

  3. pamela baker says:

    Thank you for changing my name on my old pre-algebra quiz!!!!

  4. Hey, Pam.

    Funny. Ha ha ha ha 🙂

  5. Umar says:

    Haha expand the function lol!

  6. Anonymous says:

    Hi Roberts,

    I love that first pic the most, glad to see u still locating funny signs.

  7. I can really see me having some fun in photoshop with the first one… like putting a giant hand holding a bunch of little people in front of his mouth ~evil laugh~

  8. harvey says:

    lol @ expand the function! 🙂

Leave a Reply

