Add your caption to the Thinker

What could this man be thinking about so intently?

Add your caption to the Thinker here, or click on the picture and join us in a fun discussion on Blog Catalog.

About robertstevenson

Dr. Robert Stevenson is a Professor of Journalism and Director of Student Publications for the Department of Mass Communications and Theater at Lander University in Greenwood, SC. He received the Distinguished Faculty of the Year award for 2007-'08, and the Lander University Young Faculty Scholar Award in 2005-06. Stevenson also serves as chair of the Lander University American Democracy Project. First and Formost I am a dad of two wonderful boys.
This entry was posted in Fun stuff, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Add your caption to the Thinker

  1. jesus christ says:

    what am I going to tell my wife when she gets home?

  2. pinky says:

    why am I naked?

  3. Mark says:

    Why on earth did some cheapskate take an angle grinder to my brother from Holland?

  4. Alex says:

    Why are my feet glued to this rudimentary toilet ?

  5. Fu Que says:

    this t”HURRRRRRR”ds taking some shifting

  6. Scribbles says:

    Ok, so im out of toilet paper…what can i use…

  7. blah says:

    this constipation is killing me

  8. He’s thinking about what he is going to do to increase the Page Rank of his Blog,
    of course:)

    Great Blog thanks!

  9. Paul says:

    I wonder. I wha wha wha wha wonder….

  10. Lin Mei says:

    Oooh! That’s a good back stretch.

  11. Alex says:

    I bet I’d be more comfortable if I put my elbow on my other knee.

Leave a Reply

