Daily Archives: April 9, 2008

Silly Signs #21:

Posted in *Silly stuff (signs, news, pics) | Tagged , , | 2 Comments

Silly Sign #20

 

Posted in *Silly stuff (signs, news, pics) | Tagged , , | 2 Comments

Write Good 4: Don't wright like this.

1.   Use youre spell chekker to avoid mispeling and to catch typograhpical errers. 2.   Don’t repeat yourself, or say again what you have said before. 3.   Don’t be redundant. 4.   Use the apostrophe in it’s proper place and omit it … Continue reading

Posted in *grammar posts, *writing | Tagged , , | 3 Comments

Write Good 4: Don’t wright like this.

1.   Use youre spell chekker to avoid mispeling and to catch typograhpical errers. 2.   Don’t repeat yourself, or say again what you have said before. 3.   Don’t be redundant. 4.   Use the apostrophe in it’s proper place and omit it … Continue reading

Posted in *grammar posts, *writing | Tagged , , | 3 Comments

Last night I was 4,000. Today, I'm over 30,000

Yesterday, soon after waking up – coffee in hand, I prepared my post on gurning. I checked my hits: 4,011 since I started on March 5, 2008. Three days ago, Robs Megaphone was in the 2,000 range, but my pic Silly sign #16 … Continue reading

Posted in Amazing | 5 Comments

Last night I was 4,000. Today, I’m over 30,000

Yesterday, soon after waking up – coffee in hand, I prepared my post on gurning. I checked my hits: 4,011 since I started on March 5, 2008. Three days ago, Robs Megaphone was in the 2,000 range, but my pic Silly sign #16 … Continue reading

Posted in Amazing | 5 Comments